Ronald H. Brown Leadership Awards Gala

December 5, 2014
The Westin Convention Center Hotel
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

The Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh
Requests the Pleasure of Your Company

at the

Ronald H. Brown Leadership Awards Gala
Friday, December 5, 2014
Westin Convention Center Hotel

Silent Auction and Reception – 5:30 p.m.
Dinner and Program – 7:00 p.m.
Dessert Reception and Dancing – 8:45 p.m.

Black Tie Attire Preferred

RSVP by November 21, 2014

2014 Ronald H. Brown Leadership Award Honorees

Community Leadership
Reverend Doctor Johnnie Monroe

Community Leadership
Vanessa German

Civic Leadership, Posthumous Award
Nate Smith

Interested in becoming a sponsor – Click here to learn more.

Ronald H. Brown Leadership Awards Gala Committee

Mr. Andre’ Heinz

Judith M. Davenport, D.M.D, Co-Chair
Jody Doherty, Co-Chair
The Honorable Cynthia Baldwin
Branden Ballard
Esther L. Bush
Tyra Butler
Doris Carson Williams
Annie Hanna Cestra
Robert Hill
Elsie Hillman
Ken Huston
Karen Leitze
Marcia Martin
Tim Nettles
Izach Porter
Victor Roque, Esq.
Dave Rudolph
Andrew Stockey
Alan Trivilino