Carlos T. Carter, President & CEO
bdixon@ulpgh.org

Mary Kay Filter Dietrich, Vice President, Development & External Relations
mkdietrich@ulpgh.org

Victoria Goins, Vice President of Programs & Services
vgoins@ulpgh.org

Vincent Lepera, Vice President, Finance
vlepera@ulpgh.org

Winford Craig, Director, Information Technology
wcraig@ulpgh.org

Richard Morris, Director, Housing Department
rmorris@ulpgh.org

Joshua Smith, Associate Director, Youth Leadership
jsmith@ulpgh.org

John Ukenye, Advocacy & Policy Officer
jukenye@ulpgh.org 

VACANT, Director of the Center for Economic Self Reliance

Additional Contact Info:

Phone 412-227-4802

The Warner Center
332 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222