Carlos T. Carter, President & CEO

Victoria Goins, Vice President of Programs & Services
Winford Craig, Director, Information Technology
Richard Morris, Director, Housing Department
John Ukenye, Advocacy & Policy Officer
Kelly Allen, Director of the Center for Economic Self Reliance
Denise Eyler, Director of Human Resources
Jarrod Williams, Director of Development
Vacant, Director of Finance

Additional Contact Info:

Phone 412-227-4802

The Warner Center
332 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222