The Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh was founded in 1918 with the shared National Urban League mission of enabling African-Americans to secure economic self-reliance, parity and power, and civil rights.

Your contribution will help us to continue the Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh’s mission of enabling African Americans to secure economic self-reliance, parity and power, and civil rights.

DONATE TODAY

Leadership Team

Home/About Us/Leadership Team
Leadership Team 2017-03-08T09:21:24+00:00

Esther L Bush, President & CEO
ebush@ulpgh.org

Karen L. Garrett, Vice President of Programs & Services
kgarrett@ulpgh.org

Mary Kay Filter Dietrich, Vice President, Development & External Relations
mkdietrich@ulpgh.org

Vincent Lepera, Vice President, Finance
vlepera@ulpgh.org

Winford Craig, Director, Information Technology
wcraig@ulpgh.org

Denise Hill, Director, Family Growth and Child Development
dhill@ulpgh.org

Richard Morris, Director, Housing Department
rmorris@ulpgh.org

Additional Contact Info:

Phone 412-227-4802

610 Wood Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222