Esther L Bush, President & CEO
ebush@ulpgh.org

Vice President of Programs & Services

Mary Kay Filter Dietrich, Vice President, Development & External Relations
mkdietrich@ulpgh.org

Vincent Lepera, Vice President, Finance
vlepera@ulpgh.org

Winford Craig, Director, Information Technology
wcraig@ulpgh.org

Denise Hill, Director, Family Growth and Child Development
dhill@ulpgh.org

Richard Morris, Director, Housing Department
rmorris@ulpgh.org

Victoria Goins, Director of the Center for Economic Self Reliance
vgoins@ulpgh.org

Additional Contact Info:

Phone 412-227-4802

The Warner Center
332 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222